Click here to open Ebac website
NORTHERN FOOTBALL LEAGUE
Founded 1889 - second oldest League in the world
Sunday, 25 February 2018

Thornaby

There are no outstanding fixtures for this team.

Fixtures/Results 2017-18
Date Home Team Away Team Result Competition Comment
Sat, 05/08/2017 Blyth AFC Thornaby 5-3 eNL2
Wed, 09/08/2017 Hebburn Town Thornaby 2-1 eNL2
Sat, 12/08/2017 Thornaby Darlington RA 1-0 eNL2
Wed, 16/08/2017 West Allotment Celtic Thornaby 3-1 eNL2
Sat, 19/08/2017 Brandon United Thornaby 0-1 eNL2
Tue, 22/08/2017 Thornaby Heaton Stannington 2-0 eNL2
Sat, 26/08/2017 Thornaby Alnwick Town 2-2 eNL2
Mon, 28/08/2017 Billingham Town Thornaby 0-0 eNL2
Sat, 02/09/2017 Thornaby Willington 1-3 eNL2
Thu, 07/09/2017 Easington Colliery Thornaby 2-5 eNL2
Sat, 16/09/2017 Chester-Le-Street Thornaby 1-5 eNL2
Sat, 23/09/2017 Carlisle City Thornaby 2-3 FA Vase 2nd QR
Tue, 26/09/2017 Thornaby Ryton & Crawcrook Albion 0-0 eNL2
Sat, 07/10/2017 Thornaby Bedlington Terriers 2-1 eNL2
Tue, 10/10/2017 Whickham Thornaby 3-2 League Cup 1st Round
Sat, 14/10/2017 Crook Town Thornaby 1-5 eNL2
Sat, 21/10/2017 AFC Emley Thornaby 2-6 FA Vase 1st Round
Sat, 28/10/2017 Durham City Thornaby 2-1 eNL2
Wed, 01/11/2017 Thornaby Whickham 5-0 eNL2
Sat, 04/11/2017 Thornaby Tow Law Town 1-2 eNL2
Sat, 11/11/2017 Thornaby Whitley Bay 2-4 FA Vase 2nd Round. AET
Sat, 18/11/2017 Jarrow Thornaby 2-1 eNL2
Sat, 25/11/2017 Thornaby Esh Winning 9-1 eNL2
Wed, 06/12/2017 Guisborough United Thornaby 0-0 North Riding Senior Cup 1st Round. At Stokesley. Thornaby won 2-1 pe
Sat, 23/12/2017 Heaton Stannington Thornaby 2-0 eNL2
Tue, 26/12/2017 Thornaby Billingham Town 1-1 eNL2
Sat, 06/01/2018 Thornaby Easington Colliery 4-2 eNL2
Wed, 10/01/2018 Thornaby Hebburn Town 1-2 eNL2
Sat, 13/01/2018 Darlington RA Thornaby 0-2 eNL2
Tue, 16/01/2018 Northallerton Town Thornaby 1-2 eNL2
Sat, 27/01/2018 Alnwick Town Thornaby 1-2 eNL2
Wed, 31/01/2018 Northallerton Town Thornaby 1-1 North Riding Senior Cup Quarter Final. Thornaby won 4-2 pens
Sat, 03/02/2018 Thornaby Chester-Le-Street 1-2 eNL2
Sat, 10/02/2018 Ryton & Crawcrook Albion Thornaby 1-2 eNL2
Sat, 17/02/2018 Thornaby West Allotment Celtic 5-1 eNL2
Sat, 24/02/2018 Bedlington Terriers Thornaby 1-3 eNL2
Tue, 27/02/2018 Durham City Thornaby E Armstrong Memorial Cup 2nd Round
Sat, 03/03/2018 Thornaby Crook Town eNL2
Sat, 10/03/2018 Whickham Thornaby eNL2
Wed, 14/03/2018 Thornaby Scarborough Athletic North Riding Senior Cup Semi Final
Sat, 17/03/2018 Thornaby Durham City eNL2
Sat, 24/03/2018 Tow Law Town Thornaby eNL2
Wed, 28/03/2018 Thornaby Brandon United eNL2
Sat, 31/03/2018 Thornaby Blyth AFC eNL2
Sat, 07/04/2018 Thornaby Jarrow eNL2
Sat, 14/04/2018 Esh Winning Thornaby eNL2
Wed, 18/04/2018 Willington Thornaby eNL2
Sat, 21/04/2018 Thornaby Northallerton Town eNL2

< Back

 
 
www.northernleague.org [ Home ]
 
Follow us:
 
[ Web-Site Index ]