Click here to open Ebac website
NORTHERN FOOTBALL LEAGUE
Founded 1889 - second oldest League in the world
Sunday, 25 February 2018

Dunston UTS FC

Fixtures/Results 2017-18
Date Home Team Away Team Result Competition Comment
Sat, 05/08/2017 Washington Dunston UTS 0-3 FA Cup EP Round
Tue, 08/08/2017 Dunston UTS Shildon 2-4 eNL1
Sat, 12/08/2017 Dunston UTS Consett 2-0 eNL1
Tue, 15/08/2017 Washington Dunston UTS 0-2 eNL1
Sat, 19/08/2017 Barnoldswick Town Dunston UTS 2-1 FA Cup Preliminary Round
Tue, 22/08/2017 Dunston UTS Morpeth Town 1-3 eNL1
Sat, 26/08/2017 Dunston UTS Whitley Bay 2-1 eNL1
Wed, 30/08/2017 Guisborough Town Dunston UTS 2-3 eNL1
Sat, 02/09/2017 North Shields Dunston UTS 1-3 eNL1
Tue, 05/09/2017 Ryhope CW Dunston UTS 0-3 eNL1
Sat, 09/09/2017 Barnoldswick Town Dunston UTS 0-1 FA Vase 1st QR
Tue, 12/09/2017 Dunston UTS Bishop Auckland 6-2 Durham Challenge Cup Preliminary Round
Sat, 16/09/2017 Dunston UTS Billingham Synthonia 3-0 eNL1
Sat, 23/09/2017 Dunston UTS Washington 5-0 FA Vase 2nd QR
Wed, 27/09/2017 Stockton Town Dunston UTS 3-1 eNL1
Sat, 30/09/2017 Dunston UTS Jarrow Roofing BCA 3-2 eNL1
Tue, 03/10/2017 West Auckland Town Dunston UTS 1-5 eNL1
Sat, 07/10/2017 Ashington Dunston UTS 0-3 eNL1
Wed, 11/10/2017 West Allotment Celtic Dunston UTS 0-1 League Cup 1st Round. At Dunston
Sat, 14/10/2017 Dunston UTS Seaham Red Star 0-2 eNL1
Tue, 17/10/2017 Sunderland RCA Dunston UTS 1-1 eNL1
Sat, 21/10/2017 Dunston UTS Burscough 2-1 FA Vase 1st Round
Wed, 25/10/2017 Jarrow Dunston UTS 1-3 Durham Challenge Cup 1st Round
Sat, 28/10/2017 Dunston UTS Newcastle Benfield 0-3 eNL1
Sat, 04/11/2017 Newton Aycliffe Dunston UTS 0-1 eNL1
Wed, 08/11/2017 Bishop Auckland Dunston UTS 2-1 eNL1
Sat, 11/11/2017 Dunston UTS Worksop Town 0-1 FA Vase 2nd Round
Tue, 14/11/2017 Newton Aycliffe Dunston UTS 0-2 League Cup 2nd Round
Sat, 18/11/2017 Dunston UTS Penrith 0-2 eNL1
Tue, 05/12/2017 Dunston UTS Ashington 3-5 eNL1
Sat, 09/12/2017 Shildon Dunston UTS 1-4 eNL1
Sat, 23/12/2017 Morpeth Town Dunston UTS 3-2 eNL1
Tue, 02/01/2018 Dunston UTS West Auckland Town 2-2 Durham Challenge Cup 2nd Round. Dunston won 4-3 pens.
Sat, 13/01/2018 Consett Dunston UTS 4-1 eNL1
Tue, 16/01/2018 Dunston UTS Billingham Synthonia 1-0 League Cup 3rd Round
Sat, 27/01/2018 Whitley Bay Dunston UTS 1-3 eNL1
Wed, 31/01/2018 Dunston UTS Sunderland 2-0 Durham Challenge Cup Quarter Final
Sat, 03/02/2018 Billingham Synthonia Dunston UTS 2-3 eNL1
Sat, 17/02/2018 Jarrow Roofing BCA Dunston UTS 1-1 eNL1
Sat, 24/02/2018 Dunston UTS West Auckland Town 0-2 eNL1
Tue, 27/02/2018 Dunston UTS Hartlepool United Durham Challenge Cup Semi Final
Sat, 03/03/2018 Seaham Red Star Dunston UTS eNL1
Tue, 06/03/2018 Marske United Dunston UTS eNL1
Sat, 10/03/2018 Dunston UTS Washington eNL1
Tue, 13/03/2018 Dunston UTS Guisborough Town eNL1
Sat, 17/03/2018 Newcastle Benfield Dunston UTS eNL1
Tue, 20/03/2018 Seaham Red Star Dunston UTS League Cup Quarter Final
Sat, 24/03/2018 Dunston UTS Newton Aycliffe eNL1
Tue, 27/03/2018 Dunston UTS Sunderland RCA eNL1
Sat, 31/03/2018 Dunston UTS Bishop Auckland eNL1
Tue, 03/04/2018 Dunston UTS Ryhope CW eNL1
Sat, 07/04/2018 Penrith Dunston UTS eNL1
Tue, 10/04/2018 Dunston UTS Stockton Town eNL1
Sat, 14/04/2018 Dunston UTS Marske United eNL1
Mon, 16/04/2018 Team Northumbria Dunston UTS eNL1
Sat, 21/04/2018 Dunston UTS Team Northumbria eNL1
TBA Dunston UTS North Shields eNL1

< Back

 
 
www.northernleague.org [ Home ]
 
Follow us:
 
[ Web-Site Index ]