Click here to open Ebac website
NORTHERN FOOTBALL LEAGUE
Founded 1889 - second oldest League in the world
Sunday, 25 February 2018

Northallerton Town

There are no outstanding fixtures for this team.

Fixtures/Results 2017-18
Date Home Team Away Team Result Competition Comment
Sat, 05/08/2017 Tow Law Town Northallerton Town 2-1 eNL2
Tue, 08/08/2017 Northallerton Town Jarrow 6-2 eNL2
Sat, 12/08/2017 Northallerton Town West Allotment Celtic 4-3 eNL2
Wed, 16/08/2017 Esh Winning Northallerton Town 0-2 eNL2
Tue, 22/08/2017 Northallerton Town Blyth AFC 4-2 eNL2
Sat, 26/08/2017 Northallerton Town Easington Colliery 3-1 eNL2
Mon, 28/08/2017 Darlington RA Northallerton Town 1-2 eNL2
Sat, 02/09/2017 Northallerton Town Brandon United 0-0 eNL2
Tue, 05/09/2017 Northallerton Town Hebburn Town 1-3 eNL2
Sat, 09/09/2017 Northallerton Town Alnwick Town 4-2 FA Vase 1st QR
Wed, 13/09/2017 Heaton Stannington Northallerton Town 3-1 eNL2
Sat, 16/09/2017 Alnwick Town Northallerton Town 2-5 eNL2
Sat, 23/09/2017 Ryhope CW Northallerton Town 2-0 FA Vase 2nd QR. AET
Tue, 26/09/2017 Northallerton Town Billingham Town 3-0 eNL2
Sat, 30/09/2017 Willington Northallerton Town 2-2 eNL2
Sat, 07/10/2017 Northallerton Town Chester-Le-Street 4-2 eNL2
Tue, 10/10/2017 Northallerton Town Ashington 2-2 League Cup 1st Round. Northallerton won 5-4 pens.
Sat, 14/10/2017 Ryton & Crawcrook Albion Northallerton Town 1-2 eNL2
Tue, 17/10/2017 Whickham Northallerton Town 1-1 E Armstrong Memorial Cup 1st Round. Northallerton won 4-2 pens
Sat, 28/10/2017 Bedlington Terriers Northallerton Town 3-1 eNL2
Sat, 04/11/2017 Northallerton Town Crook Town 2-1 eNL2
Sat, 11/11/2017 Whickham Northallerton Town 0-2 eNL2
Wed, 15/11/2017 Guisborough Town Northallerton Town 4-4 League Cup 2nd Round. Guisborough won 3-2 pens
Sat, 18/11/2017 Northallerton Town Durham City 1-3 eNL2
Sat, 25/11/2017 Northallerton Town Ryton & Crawcrook Albion 2-0 eNL2
Wed, 06/12/2017 Blyth AFC Northallerton Town 1-1 E Armstrong Memorial Cup 2nd Round. Northallerton won 4-3 pens
Wed, 20/12/2017 Northallerton Town Fishburn Park 5-0 North Riding Senior Cup 1st Round
Sat, 23/12/2017 Blyth AFC Northallerton Town 1-4 eNL2
Wed, 03/01/2018 Northallerton Town Darlington RA 4-1 eNL2
Sat, 06/01/2018 Hebburn Town Northallerton Town 2-0 eNL2
Wed, 10/01/2018 Jarrow Northallerton Town 0-3 eNL2
Sat, 13/01/2018 West Allotment Celtic Northallerton Town 1-2 eNL2
Tue, 16/01/2018 Northallerton Town Thornaby 1-2 eNL2
Sat, 27/01/2018 Easington Colliery Northallerton Town 2-1 eNL2
Wed, 31/01/2018 Northallerton Town Thornaby 1-1 North Riding Senior Cup Quarter Final. Thornaby won 4-2 pens
Sat, 03/02/2018 Northallerton Town Alnwick Town 6-6 eNL2
Sat, 10/02/2018 Billingham Town Northallerton Town 1-3 eNL2
Sat, 24/02/2018 Chester-Le-Street Northallerton Town 1-3 eNL2
Tue, 27/02/2018 Northallerton Town Willington E Armstrong Memorial Cup Quarter Final
Sat, 03/03/2018 Northallerton Town Esh Winning eNL2
Sat, 17/03/2018 Northallerton Town Bedlington Terriers eNL2
Sat, 24/03/2018 Crook Town Northallerton Town eNL2
Sat, 31/03/2018 Northallerton Town Whickham eNL2
Tue, 03/04/2018 Northallerton Town Willington eNL2
Sat, 07/04/2018 Northallerton Town Heaton Stannington eNL2
Tue, 10/04/2018 Durham City Northallerton Town eNL2
Sat, 14/04/2018 Northallerton Town Tow Law Town eNL2
Wed, 18/04/2018 Brandon United Northallerton Town eNL2
Sat, 21/04/2018 Thornaby Northallerton Town eNL2

< Back

 
 
www.northernleague.org [ Home ]
 
Follow us:
 
[ Web-Site Index ]