Click here to open Ebac website
NORTHERN FOOTBALL LEAGUE
Founded 1889 - second oldest League in the world
Sunday, 25 February 2018

Brandon United

There are no outstanding fixtures for this team.

Fixtures/Results 2017-18
Date Home Team Away Team Result Competition Comment
Sat, 05/08/2017 Brandon United Ryton & Crawcrook Albion 0-5 eNL2
Tue, 08/08/2017 Bedlington Terriers Brandon United 2-2 eNL2
Sat, 12/08/2017 Tow Law Town Brandon United 5-3 eNL2
Wed, 16/08/2017 Brandon United Crook Town 2-0 eNL2
Sat, 19/08/2017 Brandon United Thornaby 0-1 eNL2
Tue, 22/08/2017 Whickham Brandon United 2-0 eNL2
Sat, 26/08/2017 Jarrow Brandon United 1-0 eNL2
Wed, 30/08/2017 Brandon United Esh Winning 3-1 eNL2
Sat, 02/09/2017 Northallerton Town Brandon United 0-0 eNL2
Wed, 06/09/2017 Brandon United Durham City 3-3 eNL2
Sat, 09/09/2017 Brandon United Bishop Auckland 2-3 FA Vase 1st QR
Sat, 16/09/2017 Brandon United Hebburn Town 1-3 eNL2
Sat, 23/09/2017 Brandon United West Allotment Celtic 3-1 eNL2
Sat, 30/09/2017 Heaton Stannington Brandon United 2-2 eNL2
Sat, 07/10/2017 Brandon United Easington Colliery 2-3 eNL2
Wed, 11/10/2017 Brandon United Willington 1-1 League Cup 1st Round. Willington won 4-3 pens
Sat, 14/10/2017 Darlington RA Brandon United 1-5 eNL2
Wed, 18/10/2017 Brandon United West Allotment Celtic 1-2 E Armstrong Memorial Cup 1st Round
Sat, 21/10/2017 Brandon United Blyth AFC 2-3 eNL2
Thu, 26/10/2017 Easington Colliery Brandon United 3-3 Durham Challenge Cup 1st Round. Easington won 4-2 pens
Sat, 28/10/2017 Brandon United Alnwick Town 0-3 eNL2
Sat, 04/11/2017 Billingham Town Brandon United 3-1 eNL2
Sat, 11/11/2017 Brandon United Willington 0-5 eNL2
Sat, 18/11/2017 Chester-Le-Street Brandon United 4-1 eNL2
Fri, 22/12/2017 Brandon United Whickham 1-3 eNL2
Sat, 13/01/2018 Brandon United Tow Law Town 1-2 eNL2
Wed, 17/01/2018 Crook Town Brandon United 4-2 eNL2
Sat, 27/01/2018 Brandon United Jarrow 2-0 eNL2
Wed, 31/01/2018 Esh Winning Brandon United 2-2 eNL2
Sat, 03/02/2018 Hebburn Town Brandon United 2-0 eNL2
Sat, 10/02/2018 West Allotment Celtic Brandon United 4-0 eNL2
Sat, 24/02/2018 Easington Colliery Brandon United 4-2 eNL2
Sat, 03/03/2018 Brandon United Darlington RA eNL2
Sat, 10/03/2018 Blyth AFC Brandon United eNL2
Wed, 14/03/2018 Brandon United Bedlington Terriers eNL2
Sat, 17/03/2018 Alnwick Town Brandon United eNL2
Tue, 20/03/2018 Durham City Brandon United eNL2
Sat, 24/03/2018 Brandon United Billingham Town eNL2
Wed, 28/03/2018 Thornaby Brandon United eNL2
Sat, 31/03/2018 Willington Brandon United eNL2
Sat, 07/04/2018 Brandon United Chester-Le-Street eNL2
Wed, 11/04/2018 Brandon United Heaton Stannington eNL2
Sat, 14/04/2018 Ryton & Crawcrook Albion Brandon United eNL2
Wed, 18/04/2018 Brandon United Northallerton Town eNL2

< Back

 
 
www.northernleague.org [ Home ]
 
Follow us:
 
[ Web-Site Index ]