Click here to open Ebac website
NORTHERN FOOTBALL LEAGUE
Founded 1889 - second oldest League in the world
Sunday, 25 February 2018

Bedlington Terriers

Fixtures/Results 2017-18
Date Home Team Away Team Result Competition Comment
Sat, 05/08/2017 Hebburn Town Bedlington Terriers 2-0 eNL2
Tue, 08/08/2017 Bedlington Terriers Brandon United 2-2 eNL2
Sat, 12/08/2017 Bedlington Terriers Chester-Le-Street 2-1 eNL2
Tue, 15/08/2017 Alnwick Town Bedlington Terriers 3-0 eNL2
Sat, 19/08/2017 Ryton & Crawcrook Albion Bedlington Terriers 0-1 eNL2
Tue, 22/08/2017 Bedlington Terriers Billingham Town 0-1 eNL2
Mon, 28/08/2017 Blyth AFC Bedlington Terriers 2-1 eNL2
Sat, 02/09/2017 Crook Town Bedlington Terriers 3-1 eNL2
Wed, 06/09/2017 Willington Bedlington Terriers 1-0 eNL2
Sat, 09/09/2017 Campion Bedlington Terriers 1-2 FA Vase 1st QR
Tue, 12/09/2017 Durham City Bedlington Terriers 2-4 eNL2
Sat, 16/09/2017 Bedlington Terriers Whickham 1-1 eNL2
Sat, 23/09/2017 Bedlington Terriers Bishop Auckland 2-0 FA Vase 2nd QR
Sat, 30/09/2017 Bedlington Terriers Tow Law Town 1-1 eNL2
Sat, 07/10/2017 Thornaby Bedlington Terriers 2-1 eNL2
Sat, 14/10/2017 Bedlington Terriers Jarrow 3-2 eNL2
Wed, 18/10/2017 Esh Winning Bedlington Terriers 1-3 eNL2
Sat, 21/10/2017 Bedlington Terriers Charnock Richard 1-0 FA Vase 1st Round
Sat, 28/10/2017 Bedlington Terriers Northallerton Town 3-1 eNL2
Sat, 04/11/2017 Bedlington Terriers Durham City 0-1 eNL2
Wed, 08/11/2017 West Allotment Celtic Bedlington Terriers 1-2 Northumberland Senior Cup 1st Round
Sat, 11/11/2017 Bedlington Terriers Newcastle Benfield 0-3 FA Vase 2nd Round
Tue, 14/11/2017 Bedlington Terriers Durham City 0-1 League Cup 2nd Round
Sat, 18/11/2017 Bedlington Terriers Heaton Stannington 1-2 eNL2
Sat, 25/11/2017 Easington Colliery Bedlington Terriers 4-2 eNL2
Wed, 29/11/2017 West Allotment Celtic Bedlington Terriers 1-0 eNL2
Tue, 05/12/2017 Blyth Spartans Bedlington Terriers 4-0 Northumberland Senior Cup Quarter Final
Sat, 23/12/2017 Billingham Town Bedlington Terriers 2-2 eNL2
Sat, 13/01/2018 Chester-Le-Street Bedlington Terriers 1-0 eNL2
Sat, 27/01/2018 Bedlington Terriers Darlington RA 6-1 eNL2
Sat, 03/02/2018 Whickham Bedlington Terriers 2-1 eNL2
Sat, 24/02/2018 Bedlington Terriers Thornaby 1-3 eNL2
Tue, 27/02/2018 Tow Law Town Bedlington Terriers E Armstrong Memorial Cup 2nd Round
Sat, 03/03/2018 Jarrow Bedlington Terriers eNL2
Sat, 10/03/2018 Bedlington Terriers Esh Winning eNL2
Wed, 14/03/2018 Brandon United Bedlington Terriers eNL2
Sat, 17/03/2018 Northallerton Town Bedlington Terriers eNL2
Tue, 20/03/2018 Bedlington Terriers Blyth AFC eNL2
Sat, 24/03/2018 Bedlington Terriers Hebburn Town eNL2
Tue, 27/03/2018 Bedlington Terriers Ryton & Crawcrook Albion eNL2
Sat, 31/03/2018 Bedlington Terriers West Allotment Celtic eNL2
Wed, 04/04/2018 Heaton Stannington Bedlington Terriers eNL2
Tue, 10/04/2018 Bedlington Terriers Willington eNL2
Sat, 14/04/2018 Bedlington Terriers Easington Colliery eNL2
Tue, 17/04/2018 Bedlington Terriers Alnwick Town eNL2
Sat, 21/04/2018 Darlington RA Bedlington Terriers eNL2
Tue, 24/04/2018 Tow Law Town Bedlington Terriers eNL2
TBA Bedlington Terriers Crook Town eNL2

< Back

 
 
www.northernleague.org [ Home ]
 
Follow us:
 
[ Web-Site Index ]