Click here to open Ebac website
NORTHERN FOOTBALL LEAGUE
Founded 1889 - second oldest League in the world
Sunday, 25 February 2018

Heaton Stannington

There are no outstanding fixtures for this team.

Fixtures/Results 2017-18
Date Home Team Away Team Result Competition Comment
Sat, 05/08/2017 Team Northumbria Heaton Stannington 0-1 FA Cup EP Round
Sat, 12/08/2017 Esh Winning Heaton Stannington 1-1 eNL2
Wed, 16/08/2017 Heaton Stannington Tow Law Town 2-2 eNL2
Sat, 19/08/2017 Consett Heaton Stannington 4-0 FA Cup Preliminary Round
Tue, 22/08/2017 Thornaby Heaton Stannington 2-0 eNL2
Sat, 26/08/2017 Hebburn Town Heaton Stannington 1-1 eNL2
Wed, 30/08/2017 West Allotment Celtic Heaton Stannington 1-2 eNL2
Sat, 02/09/2017 Heaton Stannington Blyth AFC 1-0 eNL2
Wed, 06/09/2017 Heaton Stannington Jarrow 6-2 eNL2
Sat, 09/09/2017 Heaton Stannington Carlisle City 1-3 FA Vase 1st QR
Wed, 13/09/2017 Heaton Stannington Northallerton Town 3-1 eNL2
Sat, 16/09/2017 Heaton Stannington Easington Colliery 5-5 eNL2
Sat, 23/09/2017 Darlington RA Heaton Stannington 1-1 eNL2
Sat, 30/09/2017 Heaton Stannington Brandon United 2-2 eNL2
Sat, 07/10/2017 Alnwick Town Heaton Stannington 2-6 eNL2
Sat, 14/10/2017 Heaton Stannington Billingham Town 3-0 eNL2
Tue, 17/10/2017 Durham City Heaton Stannington 1-2 eNL2
Sat, 21/10/2017 Willington Heaton Stannington 0-1 eNL2
Sat, 28/10/2017 Heaton Stannington Chester-Le-Street 6-0 eNL2
Fri, 03/11/2017 Ryton & Crawcrook Albion Heaton Stannington 2-0 eNL2
Mon, 06/11/2017 Team Northumbria Heaton Stannington 2-1 Northumberland Senior Cup 1st Round
Wed, 15/11/2017 Heaton Stannington West Allotment Celtic 2-3 E Armstrong Memorial Cup 2nd Round
Sat, 18/11/2017 Bedlington Terriers Heaton Stannington 1-2 eNL2
Sat, 25/11/2017 Heaton Stannington Crook Town 3-3 eNL2
Wed, 06/12/2017 Bishop Auckland Heaton Stannington 3-0 League Cup 2nd Round
Sat, 23/12/2017 Heaton Stannington Thornaby 2-0 eNL2
Tue, 26/12/2017 Heaton Stannington West Allotment Celtic 2-1 eNL2
Sat, 13/01/2018 Heaton Stannington Esh Winning 3-3 eNL2
Sat, 27/01/2018 Heaton Stannington Hebburn Town 2-5 eNL2
Sat, 03/02/2018 Easington Colliery Heaton Stannington 2-3 eNL2
Sat, 24/02/2018 Heaton Stannington Alnwick Town 1-2 eNL2
Wed, 28/02/2018 Blyth AFC Heaton Stannington eNL2
Sat, 03/03/2018 Billingham Town Heaton Stannington eNL2
Tue, 06/03/2018 Whickham Heaton Stannington eNL2
Sat, 10/03/2018 Heaton Stannington Willington eNL2
Wed, 14/03/2018 Heaton Stannington Durham City eNL2
Sat, 17/03/2018 Chester-Le-Street Heaton Stannington eNL2
Wed, 21/03/2018 Jarrow Heaton Stannington eNL2
Sat, 24/03/2018 Heaton Stannington Ryton & Crawcrook Albion eNL2
Tue, 27/03/2018 Tow Law Town Heaton Stannington eNL2
Wed, 04/04/2018 Heaton Stannington Bedlington Terriers eNL2
Sat, 07/04/2018 Northallerton Town Heaton Stannington eNL2
Wed, 11/04/2018 Brandon United Heaton Stannington eNL2
Sat, 14/04/2018 Crook Town Heaton Stannington eNL2
Wed, 18/04/2018 Heaton Stannington Darlington RA eNL2
Sat, 21/04/2018 Heaton Stannington Whickham eNL2

< Back

 
 
www.northernleague.org [ Home ]
 
Follow us:
 
[ Web-Site Index ]